Breaking News
Home / Tag Archives: bjp

Tag Archives: bjp

Rahul Gandhi attacks BJP over rising petrol prices, says govt not willing to bring fuel under GST

Rahul Gandhi attacks BJP over rising petrol prices, says govt not willing to bring fuel under GST The Congres chief alleged that the Modi govt is not interested in bringing fuel under the GST.   MUMBAI: Congress president Rahul Gandhi has made yet another scathing attack on the Narendra Modi government …

Read More »

Bhima-Koregaon violence: BJP accuses Congress of using Dalits as tools to create anarchy

The Pune police on Wednesday arrested five people allegedly having close Maoist links, including prominent Dalit activist Sudhir Dhawale, from Mumbai, Nagpur and Delhi in connection with the Bhima Koregaon violence on January 1. New Delhi/Pune: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Thursday accused the Congress of using Dalits as …

Read More »

बदल रहे हैं नीतीश के सुर, क्या फिर होगा BJP से JDU का ‘तलाक’?

बिहार के मुख्यमंत्री नीतीश कुमार की बीजेपी के साथ असहजता बढ़ती जा रही है. ऐसी खबरें आ रही हैं कि कई घटनाओं और पीएम नरेंद्र मोदी द्वारा नीतीश के बार-बार कथि‍त अपमान  की वजह से जेडी (यू)-बीजेपी गठबंधन के रिश्तों में फिर से दरार आनी शुरू हो गई है. पिछले …

Read More »

15 days, 1 lakh ‘famous people’: How BJP plans to highlight PM Modi’s work on 4th anniversary

The programme will start on May 27, in which all ministers — both from the Centre and BJP-ruled states, MPs, MLAs, mayors and all other office-bearers of the party will reach out to personalities or experts or influential people across the country. New Delhi: The BJP will launch a fortnight-long …

Read More »

Maharashtra Legislative Council election results 2018 live news updates: Shiv Sena, BJP win one seat each, counting underway in 3 others

All the major political parties of Maharashtra – Bharatiya Janata Party, Shiv Sena, Congress and Nationalist Congress Party – contested the elections. Shiv Sena has won from Parbhani-Hingoli Legislative Constituency. Shiv Sena’s Viplav Bajoriya defeated Congress candidate Suresh Deshmukh by a margin of 256 votes. BJP’s Pravin Pote has won from Amravati defeating …

Read More »